25 DIY Christmas Treats! Holiday Desserts, Cookies, Recipes, Food

25 DIY Christmas Treats! Holiday Desserts, Cookies, Recipes, Food

Right now's video is 25 DIY Christmas Treats! I might be sharing with you guys Christmas desserts, Christmas recipes, Christmas cookies, so just about every thing Christmas meals! These DIYS are nice for the vacation season! So many of those Christmas treats are extraordinarily cute so they’re excellent for a celebration or when you have got mates or household over. I’ve accomplished another christmas 25 DIY movies which embody 25 DIY Christmas present concepts and 25 DIY Christmas ornament so positively verify these out should you haven't already! Let me know should you guys wish to see extra 25 DIY movies and if you would like me to make one other 25 DIY Christmas Treats video! Love you guys!

I do giveaway EVERY Sunday on my channel! Right here's the present one's happening: https://youtu.be/Vk-jI-KaCWM

MORE Christmas Movies:
CHEAP Christmas Reward Concepts! Items For Her, Him, Mother, Dad, Males, Ladies: https://youtu.be/d1mi2zECab4
25 DIY Christmas Decorations! Vacation Room Decor, Crafts & Initiatives: https://youtu.be/nNcU1cceAhw
25 DIY Christmas Items! Selfmade Reward Concepts!: https://youtu.be/oxWTOIcQJxw

INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/savandstuff
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/SavAndStuff
MUSICALLY: SavAndStuff
SNAPCHAT: SavAndStuff
YOUNOW: https://www.younow.com/SavAndStuff/
FACEBOOK: https://www.fb.com/pages/Savannahandstuff
PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/savannahandpins
MY JEWELRY LINE: http://www.luvgems.com/collections/savannahandstuff

25 DIY Christmas Treats! Vacation Desserts, Cookies, Recipes, Meals

Santa Go well with Sweet Cups: http://hungryhappenings.com/2015/11/santa-suit-candy-cups.html/
Frosted Christmas Tree Sugar Cone: http://www.hellowonderful.co/publish/FROSTED-CHRISTMAS-TREE-SUGAR-CONE-TREAT
Chocolate Pretzel Reindeer: http://hungryhappenings.com/2015/12/chocolate-pretzel-reindeer.html/
Gingerbread Tea Cup: http://www.thirstyfortea.com/recipes/gingerbread-tea-cup/
Rice Krispie Penguin Pops: http://hungryhappenings.com/2014/01/chocolate-rice-krispies-treat-penguins.html/
Rudolph Reeses Cups: http://hungryhappenings.com/2012/12/resees-cup-rudolph-red-nose-reindeer.html/
Snowmen Snack Cups: http://www.linesacross.com/2015/11/diy-snowman-snack-cups-with-goldfish.html/
Melting Snowmen Pops: http://thedecoratedcookie.com/2016/10/melting-snowman-candy-pops/
Marshmellow Bears: http://thesimple-sweetlife.com/2016/01/22/the-cutest-marshmallows-ever/
Stencil Painted Cookies: http://thecakeblog.com/2014/12/stencil-painted-cookies.html
Winter Hat Cake: http://thecakeblog.com/2015/11/winter-hat-cake.html
Reeses Polar Bears: http://thedecoratedcookie.com/2015/12/reeses-peanut-butter-cup-polar-bears/
Penguin Donuts: http://valeventgal.com/2015/11/penguin-donuts/
Scorching Chocolate Spoons: http://thethingsshemakes.blogspot.ca/2014/12/hot-chocolate-spoons.html
Snowmen Cookie Sticks: http://thedecoratedcookie.com/2014/12/how-to-make-snowmen-cookie-sticks-and-a-snowman-box-game/
Sprinkle Tree Cupcake Toppers: http://www.designeatrepeat.com/2014/11/sprinkle-covered-tree-holiday-cupcake-toppers/
Melting Snowmen Cheese Balls: http://hungryhappenings.com/2014/12/mini-melting-snowman-cheese-balls.html/
Snowy Chocolate Pinecones: http://www.handmadecharlotte.com/recipe-snowy-pinecone-snacks/
Ice Skating Penguin Cookies: http://www.sheknows.com/food-and-recipes/articles/1023177/ice-skating-penguin-cookies
Mini Gingerbread Tea Home: http://twigandthistle.com/weblog/2010/12/gingerbread-tea-house/
Marshmellow Snowmen: http://thedecoratedcookie.com/2014/01/flashback-mustachioed-marshmallow-snowmen/
Penguin Truffles: http://hungryhappenings.com/2014/12/amaretto-raisin-chocolate-penguin-truffles.html/
Eggnog Snowflake Cake: http://hungryhappenings.com/2015/01/eggnog-snowflake-cake-eggnog-ganache.html/
Snowflake Crammed Snowman Cookies: http://hungryhappenings.com/2014/12/snowflake-filled-snowman-cookies.html/
Snowflake Oreos: http://cakewhiz.com/snowflake-cookies/

Are you a youtuber who desires to attach with manufacturers and create sponsorship alternatives? Join with FameBit: https://famebit.com/a/savannahandstuff

Digital camera I Use (Canon t6i): http://go.magik.ly/ml/1b1/

[BUSINESS INQUIRIES]
savannahandstuff@yahoo.ca

recipes-food%2F" class="dsb-btn dsb-facebook-bg dsb-white"> Sharerecipes-food%2F&text=25+DIY+Christmas+Treats%21+Holiday+Desserts%2C+Cookies%2C+Recipes%2C+Food" class="dsb-btn dsb-twitter-bg dsb-white"> Tweetrecipes-food%2F&is_video=0&description=25+DIY+Christmas+Treats%21+Holiday+Desserts%2C+Cookies%2C+Recipes%2C+Food" class="dsb-btn dsb-pinterest-bg dsb-white"> Pin itrecipes-food%2F&title=25+DIY+Christmas+Treats%21+Holiday+Desserts%2C+Cookies%2C+Recipes%2C+Food" class="dsb-btn dsb-digg-bg dsb-white"> Sharerecipes-food%2F&title=25+DIY+Christmas+Treats%21+Holiday+Desserts%2C+Cookies%2C+Recipes%2C+Food" class="dsb-btn dsb-reddit-bg dsb-white"> Share
Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: