9 Classic Christmas Cookies

9 Classic Christmas Cookies

In case your vacation traditions embody cookies, look no additional than these basic Christmas cookie recipes:
9 Traditional Christmas Cookies
Christmas Stars: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/11507/christmas-stars/
Finest Chocolate Chip Cookies: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/10813/best-chocolate-chip-cookies/
Mrs. Sigg’s Snickerdoodles: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/10687/mrs-siggs-snickerdoodles/
Gingerbread Males: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/9329/gingerbread-men/
Spritz Cookies II: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/10056/spritz-cookies-ii/
Italian Marriage ceremony Cookies III: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/10431/italian-wedding-cookies-iii/
Shortbread Cookies II: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/2523/shortbread-cookies-ii/
Tender Christmas Cookies: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/10110/soft-christmas-cookies/
Thumbprint Cookies I: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/9618/thumbprint-cookies-i/

#christmas #cookies #christmascookies

Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes

Allrecipes Journal is now out there!

U.S. subscribers, subscribe right here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow

Canadian subscribers, subscribe right here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx

Fb
http://www.fb.com/Allrecipes

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/

Pinterest
https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/

recipes%2F" class="dsb-btn dsb-facebook-bg dsb-white"> Sharerecipes%2F&text=9+Classic+Christmas+Cookies" class="dsb-btn dsb-twitter-bg dsb-white"> Tweetrecipes%2F&is_video=0&description=9+Classic+Christmas+Cookies" class="dsb-btn dsb-pinterest-bg dsb-white"> Pin itrecipes%2F&title=9+Classic+Christmas+Cookies" class="dsb-btn dsb-digg-bg dsb-white"> Sharerecipes%2F&title=9+Classic+Christmas+Cookies" class="dsb-btn dsb-reddit-bg dsb-white"> Share
Share

One thought on “9 Classic Christmas Cookies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: